Sadaka Gives

Upcoming Events

Keep up to date with everything that's happening at Sadaka.

Date

Event

Sat 21/Jul/18

Food Kitchen at Fairview Centre

Sat 28/Jul/18

Food Kitchen at Fairview Centre 

Join us by volunteering today.

Past Events

Date

Event

Sat 14/Jul/18

Food Kitchen at Fairview Centre (41 meals served)

Sat 7/Jul/18

Food Kitchen at Fairview Centre (41 meals served)

Sat 30/Jun/18

Food Kitchen at Fairview Centre (34 meals served)

Sat 23/Jun/18

Sadaka Eid Party at Fairview Centre (45 meals served)

Sat 16/Jun/18

Food Kitchen at Fairview Centre (35 meals served)

Sat 9/Jun/18

Food Kitchen at Fairview Centre (35 meals served)

Wed 6/Jun/18

Food Kitchen at Fairview Centre (41 meals served)

Sat 2/Jun/18

Turkish Grill Donated (36 meals served)

Wed 30/May/18

Food Kitchen at Fairview Centre (37 meals served)

Sat 26/May/18

Food Kitchen at Fairview Centre (44 meals served)

Wed 23/May/18

Food Kitchen at Fairview Centre (35 meals served)

Sat 19/May/18

Food Kitchen + Victoria Cake Donated (36 meals served)

Wed 17/May/18

Food Kitchen with Piaroo's Wish (34 meals served)

Sat 13/May/18

Hot Stuff Chicken & Rice Donated (43 meals served) 

Wed 9/May/18

Food Kitchen at Fairview Centre (41 meals served)

Sat 5/May/18

Food Kitchen at Fairview Centre (34 meals served)

Wed 2/May/18

Food Kitchen at Fairview Centre (45 meals served)

Sat 28/Apr/18

Food Kitchen at Fairview Centre (32 meals served)

Wed 25/Apr/18

Gourmet Burgers Chicken Donated (35 meals served) 

Sat 21/Apr/18

Food Kitchen at Fairview Centre (27 meals served)

Wed 18/Apr/18

Food Kitchen at Fairview Centre (32 meals served)

Sat 14/Apr/18

Food Kitchen at Fairview Centre (37 meals served)

Terry Dixon's Charity Walk about Reading for Sadaka

Wed 11/Apr/18

Food Kitchen at Fairview Centre (21 meals served)

Sat 7/Apr/18

Food Kitchen at Fairview Centre (38 meals served)

Wed 4/Apr/18

Food Kitchen at Fairview Centre (32 meals served)

Sat 31/Mar/18

Food Kitchen at Fairview Centre (37 meals served)

Wed 28/Mar/18

Food Kitchen at Fairview Centre (25 meals served)

Sat. 24th Mar 2018

Food distributed in Reading Town (38 meals)

Wed. 21st Mar 2018

Food Kitchen at Fairview Centre (42 meals served)

Sat. 17th Mar 2018 

Hot Stuff Chicken & Rice Donated (48 meals served) 

Wed. 14th Mar 2018

Food Kitchen at Fairview Centre (37 meals served)

Sat. 10th Mar 2018 

Food Kitchen at Fairview Centre (33 meals served)

Wed. 7th Mar 2018

Food Kitchen at Fairview Centre (28 meals served)

Sat. 3rd Mar 2018

Franco Manca Pizzas Donated (39 meals served)

Wed. 28th Feb 2018

Food Kitchen at Fairview Centre (38 meals served)

Sat. 24th Feb 2018

Food Kitchen at Fairview Centre (73 meals served)

Wed. 21st Feb 2018 

Food Kitchen at Fairview Centre (38 meals served)

Sat. 17th Feb 2018

Food Kitchen at Fairview Centre (41 meals served)

Wed. 14th Feb 2018

Food kitchen at Fairview Centre (37 meals served)

Sat. 10th Feb 2018

Food kitchen at Fairview Centre (36 meals served)

Wed. 7th Feb 2018

Breakfast at Fairview Centre (16 meals served)

Sat. 3rd Feb 2018

Food kitchen at Fairview Centre (42 meals served)

Wed. 31st Jan 2018

Breakfast at Fairview Centre (15 meals served)

Sat. 27th Jan 2018

Food kitchen at Fairview Centre (43 meals served)

Wed. 24th Jan 2018

Breakfast at Fairview Centre (15 meals served)

Sat. 20th Jan 2018

Food kitchen at Fairview Centre (32 meals served)

Wed. 17th Jan 2018

Breakfast at Fairview Centre (26 meals served)

Wed. 3rd Jan 2018

Food kitchen at Fairview Centre (59 meals served)

Total Meals in 2017

Food kitchen at Fairview Centre (2089 meals served) 

Wed. 20th Dec 2017

Christmas Party at Fairview Centre (59 meals served)

Thu. 26th Oct 2017

Family fun day at Krazy Playdays

Mon. 23rd Oct 2017

Food Sale at Thames Valley Shotokan Karate

Fri. 20th Oct 2017

Food Sale at Thames Valley Shotokan Karate

Tue. 10th Oct 2017

Bake Sale at Earley St Peter's CE School

Mon. 9th Oct 2017

Bake Sale at Kendrick School

Sat. 30th Sept 2017

Stall at Reading Town Meal

Mon. 3rd July 2017

Women In Faith talk at Wycliffe Baptist Church

Wed. 26th April 2017  

Picnic lunch for the homeless with Piaroo's Wish

Mon. 13th March 2017

Food distribution to the homeless in Reading Town Centre

gallery/s-cc_images-teaserbox_6935016

T: 0118 324 6565
E: info@mysadaka.co.uk

Instagram: www.instagram.com/SadakaGives

https://cdn.website-start.de/proxy/apps/a1tvb2/s/contentApps/socialNetworkBar/public/images/facebook_big
https://cdn.website-start.de/proxy/apps/a1tvb2/s/contentApps/socialNetworkBar/public/images/twitter_big